Contact Us


Phone:                                              845-569-3457

Hours of Operation:            Mon-Fri 8:00a – 4:00p (Closed Weekends)

Campus Partnerships

Our office has partnered with the following groups on campus, aiding them with building spaces in eClass to interface with others, share information, and collaborate.

New Partnerships

  • School of Business: Online MBA Program Development; Interactive Online Course Rubric
  • School of Business: Student Business Association (SBA)
  • Strategic Planning & Budgeting Committee: eClass Site Creation
  • Knight Summer Connections: Created eClass Sites for Summer Bridge Program

Continued Partnerships

  • Academic Standards Committee: Committee Site Management
  • Career Center: Internship Orientation Site; eClass Badges; Transfer to New Director
  • Curriculum Committee: Committee Site Management
  • DEI Committee: Committee Sites; Addition of user pronouns to eClass
  • Disability Services: eClass Site & Menu; Addition of language chooser to eClass
  • Division of Education: Watermark/Taskstream Integration
  • Division of Natural Sciences: Respondus LockDown Browser Integration
  • Faculty Senate: Committee Site Management
  • Library: eClass Menu; Embedded Librarian Initiative; NimblyWise Integration
  • Mount Assessment Committee: Committee Site Management
  • Office of the Registrar: eClass Campus-Wide Training Site
  • Office of Student Success: eClass Site & Menu; Integration
  • Promotion and Tenure Committee: Committee Site Management; Staff Training
  • School of Nursing: Student Bulletin Sites Management; Non-Traditional Student Orientation; ExamSoft Integration
  • Security & Safety: Staff Training Site; Title IX Training Site

Committee Membership

Our staff currently serves on the following committees:

  • Curriculum Committee (Director, Ex-Officio)
  • College Coordinating Committee
  • Employee Satisfaction Committee
  • Mount Assessment Committee
  • Middle States Steering Committee
    • Middle States Self-Study Working Group, Standard 3: Design & Delivery of the Student Learning Experience

Past Committees:

  • Academic Technology Advancement Committee (ATAC) (Director, Ex-Officio)
  • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee
    • Academic Subcommittee
  • Prior Learning Assessment Committee
  • Strategic Planning Committee
    • Students Matter Subcommittee
    • Communication Matters Subcommittee